Contact Form

Your Name *
Your Name
 

Call or Visit

Honey Bear Tree Fruit Co.
2710 Euclid Ct.
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Office: (509)-663-2625
Fax: (509)-662-0299

 
 

Email

General Manager
Randy Steensma
randy@honeybear-nuchief.com

Collage.png

Export Manager
Brent Steensma
brent@honeybear-nuchief.com

Sales Account Manager
Don Zornes
don@honeybear-nuchief.com

Sales Account Manager
Becky Hinkley
becky@honeybear-nuchief.com

Sales Account Manager
Brian Norwood
brian@honeybear-nuchief.com

Sales Account Manager
Lisa Steensma
lisa@honeybear-nuchief.com

Accounting Manager
Julie McCall
juliem@honeybear-nuchief.com

Accounting Manager
Julie Davenport
julied@honeybear-nuchief.com

General Inquiries
sales@honeybear-nuchief.com